Personale


Sales

Janni Pultz

Account Manager

janni.pultz@labex.com +4530647954

David Finnskog

Account Manager

david.finnskog@labex.com +46(0)725496470

Carolina Carlberg

Product Specialist / Account Manager

carolina.carlberg@labex.com +46768278101

Tone Andersen

Product Specialist / Account Manager

tone.andersen@labex.com +4794191019

Christer Dunmar

Account Manager

christer.dunmar@labex.com +46708490125

Ingrid Jakobsson

Sales Assistant

ingrid.jakobsson@labex.com +46(0)42324000

Stefan Karlsson

Business Unit Manager

stefan.karlsson@labex.com +46(0)708811873

My Cinthio

Marketing Coordinator

my.cinthio@labex.com +46(0)42324029


Supply chain

Camilla Paulsson

Teamleader Supply Chain

camilla.paulsson@labex.com +46(0)42324004

Gregor Pihlqvist

Supply Chain

gregor.pihlqvist@labex.com +46(0)42324009

Sten Ruud

Supply Chain

sten.ruud@labex.com +4766799020

Ingrid Bengtsson

Supply Chain

ingrid.bengtsson@labex.com +4642324003


Service & support

Fredrik Höjdén

Teamleader Customer Support

fredrik.hojden@labex.com +46706733488

Gertrud Naess

Quality Assurance Manager

gertrud.naess@labex.com +46708187558

Jimmy Skarwig

Teamleader Service & Support

jimmy.skarwig@labex.com +4642324000

Borislav Surbat

Serviceingeniør

borislav.surbat@labex.com +4642324000

Joakim Björnersen Langeland

Serviceingeniør

joakim.langeland@labex.com +4766799020

Lars Ros

Serviceingeniør

lars.ros@labex.com +4642324000

Pauli Rajaniemi

Serviceingeniør

pauli.rajaniemi@labex.com +4642324000

Vakant

Serviceingeniør

Zdenko Cancar

Serviceingeniør

zdenko.cancar@labex.com +4642324000

Nina Øye Fossum

Assistant Service & Support

nina.oyefossum@labex.com +4766799020

Tom Selvåg

Business Unit Manager

tom.selvag@labex.com +4790173065


Administration

Richard Lundin

CEO

richard.lundin@labex.com +46(0)708272522

Max Pihlqvist

COO

max.pihlqvist@labex.com +46709854505

Stephan Swärd

Ekonomichef

stefan.sward@labex.com +46(0)42324024

Kerstin Mellblom

Ekonomiassistent

kerstin.mellblom@labex.com +46(0)42324012

Grethe Warendorph

Ekonomiassistent

grethe.warendorph@labex.com +4766799020