Personale


Sales

Janni Pultz

Account Manager

janni.pultz@labex.com +4530647954

David Finnskog

Account Manager

david.finnskog@labex.com +46(0)725496470

Surendran Jerad

Account Manager

surendran.jerad@labex.com +4741402417

Christer Dunmar

Account Manager

christer.dunmar@labex.com +46708490125

Tom Selvåg

Senior Account Manager

tom.selvag@labex.com +4790173065

Carolina Carlberg

Product Specialist / Account Manager

carolina.carlberg@labex.com +46768278101

Ingrid Jakobsson

Sales Assistant

ingrid.jakobsson@labex.com +46(0)42324000

Stefan Karlsson

Business Unit Manager

stefan.karlsson@labex.com +46(0)708811873

My Cinthio

Marketing Coordinator

my.cinthio@labex.com +46731251069


Supply chain

Rebecka Dahl

Teamleader Customer Support

rebecka.dahl@labex.com +46324015

Camilla Paulsson

Teamleader Supply Chain

camilla.paulsson@labex.com +46(0)42324004

Gregor Pihlqvist

Supply Chain

gregor.pihlqvist@labex.com +46(0)42324009

Sten Ruud

Supply Chain

sten.ruud@labex.com +4766799020

Ingrid Bengtsson

Supply Chain

ingrid.bengtsson@labex.com +4642324003


Service & support

Gertrud Naess

Quality Assurance Manager

gertrud.naess@labex.com +46708187558

Nina Øye Fossum

Assistant Service & Support

ninaoye.fossum@labex.com +4766799020

Jimmy Skarwig

Service & Support Manager

jimmy.skarwig@labex.com +4642324000

Borislav Surbat

Serviceingeniør

borislav.surbat@labex.com +4642324000

Joakim Björnersen Langeland

Serviceingeniør

joakim.langeland@labex.com +4766799020

Lars Ros

Serviceingeniør

lars.ros@labex.com +4642324000

Pauli Rajaniemi

Serviceingeniør

pauli.rajaniemi@labex.com +4642324000

Alexander Gransjøn

Serviceingeniør

alexander.gransjoen@labex.com +4766799020

Zdenko Cancar

Serviceingeniør

zdenko.cancar@labex.com +4642324000


Administration

Richard Lundin

CEO

richard.lundin@labex.com +46(0)708272522

Max Pihlqvist

COO

max.pihlqvist@labex.com +46709854505

Stephan Swärd

CFO

stefan.sward@labex.com +46(0)42324024

Kerstin Mellblom

Ekonomiassistent

kerstin.mellblom@labex.com +46(0)42324012

Grethe Warendorph

Ekonomiassistent

grethe.warendorph@labex.com +4766799020

Johan Erlandsson

Assistant CFO

johan.erlandsson@labex.com +4642324011